Varsity

Softball - Varsity

Varsity Softball - 2024 Schedule

Coach: Adam Brett and Randy Broxton
 

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

Thursday, August 1

6:00 PM

Robert Toombs Christian Academy

Lyons

Monday, August 5

4:00 PM

David Emanuel Academy

EBA

Thursday, August 8

6:00 PM

David Emanuel Academy

Stillmore

Thursday, August 15

4:30 PM

Gatewood Schools

EBA

Tuesday, August 20

4:00 PM

Briarwood Academy

Warrenton

Wednesday, August 21

6:00 PM

Bulloch Academy

Statesboro

Monday, August 26

4:00 PM

GSIC

EBA

Tuesday, August 27

4:00 PM

Briarwood Academy

EBA

Wednesday, August 28

6:00 PM

Pinewood Christian Academy

Bellville

Saturday, September 7

11:00 AM

Swainsboro HS

Portal

Saturday, September 7

1:00 PM

Mitchell County HS

Portal

Monday, September 9

4:00 PM

Bulloch Academy

EBA

Tuesday, September 10

4:00 PM

Robert Toombs Christian Academy

EBA

Thursday, September 12

3:30 PM

Thomas Jefferson Academy

EBA

Tuesday, September 17

4:00 PM

Thomas Jefferson Academy

Louisville

Friday, September 20

4:30 PM

Pinewood Christian Academy

EBA

Monday, September 23

4:30 PM

Thomson HS

EBA

Tuesday, September 24

4:00 PM

Brentwood School

EBA

Tuesday, October 1

4:00 PM

Brentwood School

Sandersville

Wednesday, October 2

5:00 PM

Burke County HS

Waynesboro

Monday, October 7

5:00 PM

Thomson HS

Thomson

Tuesday, October 8

4:30 PM

Gatewood Schools

Eatonton

Thursday, October 10

4:00 PM

Burke County HS

EBA

       
       
       

23 Games