Miscellaneous » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

One of the most vital components of our successful school is the dedication, wisdom and endless hours of service which our Board of Directors so willingly give to help make Edmund Burke truly a school where everyone is someone special.

Jason Blackburn, Chairman 

Craig Elliott, Vice-Chairman 

Carrie Johnson, Treasurer  
Kristina Parker, Secretary 

Jon Crockett

Justin Dixon 

Justin Fennell 

Trey Cowart

John Herrington 

Shayne Sapp, Member Emeritus (2021)
Each year during May at the Corporate Meeting, each family is given the opportunity to elect (or re-elect) three Board members.