May 18, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting Notes


Notes from Board Meeting May 18, 2020 


  • All Board members and the Headmaster were Present. 
  • Welcomed the two new Board Members – Jason Blackburn and Craig Elliot.
  • Officers for the School Year 2020-21 Board of Directors were elected.

o  Chairman - Shayne Sapp

o  Vice Chairman - John Jackson

o  Treasurer - Carrie Jackson

o  Secretary - Kris Parker

  • The School Year 2020-21 Strategic Plan was revisited and board members volunteered to serve on subcommittees for School Year 2020-21.
  • Fundraising Days earned during School Year 2019-2020 must be used during that academic year; they cannot be rolled over into the next school year.